skip navigation

2019 NL Champs

By RGZ, 11/22/19, 9:45PM EST


Dartmouth outlasts Cornell as 2019 NL Champs

Dartmouth outlasts cornell as 2019 nl champs small

On Saturday June 8th Dartmouth, the #2 seed, outlasted Cornell, the #6 seed, to capture the 2019 National League (4th/5th grade) championship.

Pictured are Dartmouth players (Naomi Kamins, Lexie Bowe, Ava Gaspard, Emily Tessitore, Madeline Burkey, Claire Kurtz, Bella "Socks" Dewey, Gabriella Zerafa and Alexa Murale - missing from picture Jessica Shore, Maren Restivo, Bridget Stempien) and coaches (Joel Kamins , Rob Zerafa and head coach Anthony Tessitore - missing is Mark Shore).

Congrats to all players for a great season.